Don’t read this, read that: meditatingpriest

People. I have been crazy busy (even the Tumblr hasn’t been tumbling). I will tell you all about it soon. Really. I just have to figure out how to work blog-writing into this 50-hour-a-week nannying gig that has become my life.

In the meantime, I have another blog for you. Remember when I pointed you to Joel’s awesome blog for thoughtful commentary, witty writing, and photos of Ezra Klein? So you know I won’t steer you wrong.

My priest, Hilary, is on sabbatical in France with her husband and school-age sons, and she’s blogging the experience. Her posts are funny, beautiful, and insightful, and you should go read them all. She’s also trying a new cheese every day and recording that, which is pretty much the best idea ever.

What do you think?

