For everything a season

…And this is thesis season.

Dear readers. Have I ever told you how much I like you? Because I do. A lot.

I also appreciate the way you hang with me, even when my writing gets erratic—which it’s going to do for a little while. See, I’m writing my thesis this semester, and as I’m getting down to write-write-read-write-like-crazy-think-think crunch time, I just don’t have the brainpower to make sure I have something interesting to blog about every Tuesday and Friday.

So. I’m planning to be back into a regular blogging schedule come Advent (the thesis will be done then!), but until that season, I’m liable to be erratic and/or absent. Here goes!

2 thoughts on “For everything a season

What do you think?

