Queerrant

Those of you connected to me via Facebook or Twitter probably already saw my plug for my friend Joel’s blog, but I’m going to put it up again here, just to make sure you all know about it. Since I won’t be back from North Carolina until Sunday night, I doubt I’ll blog for Monday, but that’s okay, because you can just read Joel’s blog instead (Joel: here’s you cue to post something for Monday 🙂 )

Joel is pretty much responsible for this blog’s existence, because he came up with the name, and without the name, where would I be? Plus, he’s just kind of an awesome fellow.

So if you like thoughtful commentary, witty writing, and photos of Ezra Klein, click on over to Queerrant and enjoy!

_____

Bonus: here’s a giant photo of me and Joel climbing a mountain in high school, back before our WordPress days:

One thought on “Queerrant

What do you think?

